Skip to Content | Site Map

Take Your Pick – HSBC At Your Service – Team Offer(s)

hsbc-logo

Ashley from HSBC has contacted Volunteer Glasgow to let us know that they have teams of 10 – 12 people on dates throughout the year available at your service.

If you are a voluntary organization, charity or community group with a big task you don’t have time to do yourself – perhaps Ashley and her workmates could help out.

Teams will make themselves available to organizations on the following dates:

Thursday 23 March,  Tuesday 11th April, Wednesday 12th April, Monday 24th April, Tuesday 9th May, Monday 15th May, Monday 22nd May, Tuesday 23rd May, Wednesday 7th June, Thursday 15th June, Monday 19th June, Wednesday 5th July, Thursday 6th July, Monday 17th July, Thursday 20th July, Monday 24th July, Monday 7th August, Thursday 10th August, Monday 14th August, Tuesday 22nd August, Monday 11th September, Thursday 14th September, Monday 25th September, Wednesday 4th October, Thursday 12th October, Monday 6th November, Tuesday 7th November, Thursday 9th November, Thursday 16th November, Monday 20th November, Monday 4th December, Tuesday 5th December, Tuesday 12th December, Wednesday 13th December.

WOW! – That’s quite a lot to choose from.

You can contact Ashley with your request by completing the form below.

Organization responding to this offer are responsible for ensuring appropriate insurances are in place, be willing to supervise the task(s) and – if applicable – ensure risk assessments have been undertaken.  Normal policies and procedures of your organization will apply.

 

all sorts of work clipart

 


Contact Ashley McTear

Please ensure that you complete all the boxes and include as much information as you can about your project and task you would like to the team to do. Don't forget to list which dates you prefer! This will assist the group to make a decision on whether or not they are able to help your project. Please note, a copy of your email will be sent to Helen Taylor for Volunteer Glasgow records.








Translate this page: